www.aboutroma.com - HOME | CONTACT | SITEMAP 

Hotel ico
Destination
Arrival
Departure
Best price Guaranteed!

Faculties and Departments


Here follows a list of the faculties of Torvergata University. Click on the link to obtain more information.



School of Economics

Dean: Prof. Luigi Paganetto
Via Columbia, 2
00133 Rome

Dean's Secretariat
Responsible: Dr. Simona Vigoni
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 5501-02
Fax: (0039) 06 7259 5504
simona.vigoni@uniroma2.it

Communications, Press, Orientation
Responsible: Dr. Simonetta Pattuglia
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 5510-22
Fax: (0039) 06 7259 5528
pattuglia@economia.uniroma2.it

Students' Administrative Services
Responsible: Vincenzo Parisi
Phone: (0039) 06 72595839-31-36
Fax: (0039) 06 7259 5844
vincenzo.parisi@uniroma2.it


School of Economics Library "Vilfredo Pareto"
Responsible: Dr. Paola Coppola
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 5524-29-30-26
Fax: (0039) 06 2040236
coppola@economia.uniroma2.it


School of Engineering

Dean: Prof. Agostino La Bella
Via del Politecnico, 1
00133 Rome

Dean's Secretariat
Responsible: Ms. Marina Melai
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 7118
Fax: (0039) 06 7259 7116
melai@ing.uniroma2.it

Academic Organization and Coordination
Responsible: Ms. Fiorella Sarchioni
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 7117
Fax: (0039) 06 7259 7116
sarchioni@ing.uniroma2.it

Students' Administrative Services
Responsible: Ms. Emauela Di Maulo
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 7599-7253
Fax: (0039) 06 7259 7598
emanuela.dimaulo@uniroma2.it

School of Engineering Library
Responsible: Ms. Luisa Chiodetti
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 7109/08/06
Fax: (0039) 06 7259 7109
luisa.chiodetti@uniroma2.it


School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

Dean: Prof. Franco Salvatori
Via Columbia, 1
00133 Rome

Dean's Secretariat
Responsible: Daniele D'Ippolito
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 5167
Fax: (0039) 06 202 3571
dippolito@lettere.uniroma2.it
presidenza@lettere.uniroma2.it

Students' Administrative Services
Responsible: Ms. Laura Ciccarelli
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 5183-5204
Fax: (0039) 06 7259 5126
laura.ciccarelli@lettere.uniroma2.it

Academic Organization and Coordination
Responsible: Ms. Stefania Moreno
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 5231
Fax: (0039) 06 7259 5054
stefania.moreno@lettere.uniroma2.it

School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences Library
Responsible: Dr. Maria C. Violante
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 5189-5147-5176
Fax: (0039) 06 7259 5178


School of Law

Dean: Prof. Filippo Chiomenti
Via Bernardino Alimena, 5
00173 Rome

Dean's Secretariat
Responsible: Ms. Maria Luisa Strippoli
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 2356-2765-2766-2767
Fax: (0039) 06 7236103
presidenza@juris.uniroma2.it

Students' Administrative Services
Responsible: Ms. Simonetta Ceccomarini
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 2345-2044-2549
Fax: (0039) 06 7259 3055

School of Law Library
Responsible: Dr. Rita Perugini
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 2119-2121
Fax: (0039) 06 7259 2116
perugini@biblio.uniroma2.it


School of Medicine and Surgery

Dean: Prof. Renato Lauro
Via Montpellier, 1
00133 Rome

Dean's Secretariat
Responsible: Dr. Isa Giovanna Musanti Adriani
Phone: (0039) 06 2020064
Fax: (0039) 06 2025485
preside@med.uniroma2.it

Students' Administrative Services
Responsible: Ms. Anna Paolucci
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 6964
Fax: (0039) 06 7259 6914

Nursing Courses
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 6965
Fax: (0039) 06 7259 6915

Postgraduate Medical Courses
Responsible: Dr. Anna Cipriani
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 6966
Fax: (0039) 06 7259 6916

Bio-Med Library "Paolo M. Fasella"
Responsible: Dr. Gabriele Mazzitelli
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 4256-59
Fax: (0039) 06 7259 4256


School of Science

Dean: Prof. Nicola Vittorio
Via della Ricerca Scientifica, 1
00133 Rome

Dean's Secretariat
Responsible: Fabio Peresempio
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 4498-4473
Fax: (0039) 06 7259 4497
fabio.peresempio@uniroma2.it

Secretariat of the School of Science
Responsible: Ms. Desy Catena
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 4100
desy.catena@uniroma2.it

Ms. Carla Del Sordo
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 4808
carla.del.sordo@uniroma2.it

Students' Administrative Services
Responsible: Roberto Della Torre
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 4831-4832
Fax: (0039) 06 7259 4830

Library for the Scientific-Technological Area
Responsible: Dr. Marco Di Cicco
Phone: (0039) 06 7259 4281-4279-4280
Fax: (0039) 06 7259 4499

This Page Is Valid HTML 1.1 Strict! This document validates as CSS!
© Copyright: About Roma - www.aboutroma.com
Webdesign and SEO by Web Marketing Team - P.I 05622420486